Publication The Athole Collection 421

This publication is still looking for someone to adopt it and give it tender loving care. Will you be the one? — What does this mean?
Short name
Published by
Highland Music Trust

This a collection of dance music comprising 870 tunes collected by James Stewart Robertson. originally published in 1884. Reissued by Highland Music Trust