Tune Laughter Ben the Room 2224

Composed by
Muriel A Johnstone
Published in

Search John Chambers' ABC Tune Finder for “Laughter Ben the Room”

Search the Traditional Tune Archive by Andrew Kuntz and Valerio Pelliccioni. (Note that if this doesn't turn up anything you may want to tweak the search terms in that site's search form.)

Show all tunes

Major Ian Stewart Major Ian Stewart Muriel Johnstone & Keith Smith J32 8 2/4
The Scottish Horse/Laughter Ben the Room/Over the Hill/Andrew Gillies
Moffat Weavers, The The Moffat Weavers Muriel A Johnstone J32 4 3/3
The Moffat Ram/Andrew's Never as Old as Terry/Laughter Ben the Room
Ben Macdhui Ben Macdhui J323/4L Ronald Mackey
Newtonmore Lassie, The The Newtonmore Lassie J323/4L Irene Paterson