Album Catch the Wind 499

Short name
Catch the Wind
Recorded by
The Music Makars (2006)
  • CD: EWO 004 (2006)
1 Catch the Wind The Music Makars R32 84:26 33.2
The Merry-Go-Round/Legget's Reel/Cuckoo Reel/Brig on the Waves
2 Highland Fair/Muirland Willie The Music Makars J32 84:27 33.4
Muirland Willie/The Day We Went to Rothesay, O/Sandy Pirie of Hazelhead/A Pint of Derby
3 Saint John River The Music Makars S32 44:14 63.5
The Bonnie Lass o' Bon Accord/Miss Laura Andrew/Roseacre
5 Gow Waltzes The Music Makars W5:08 0
Stirling Races/Prince Regent's Medley
9 Purdy Pink Band Shoes The Music Makars J32 63:18 33.0
P/M Brent Blanchard's Purdy Pink Band Shoes/Hamish and the Darius Dragon/'Round Cnaidhl Loch
13 Miss Rowan Davies The Music Makars W2:56 0
Miss Rowan Davies
14 Feisty Women The Music Makars R32 84:25 33.1
4 Feisty Women The Music Makars R32 63:20 33.3
Woman of the House/The Reel/Polly Put the Kettle On/No Corn on Tygart/Patsy MacDonald's Reel
6 Dundee City Police Jig The Music Makars J32 31:43 34.3
Dundee City Police Pipe Band/Stewart Chisholm's Walkabout/Donald MacLean
7 Fair Donald The Music Makars S32 88:06 60.8
Lady Dick Lauder's Strathspey/Marchioness of Huntly/Earl Grey/Miss Doreen Lambert
8 Piper and the Penguin The Music Makars R88 11:38 35.6
The Piper and the Penguin/The Black Bear
10 Robertson Rant The Music Makars S80 12:33 61.2
Struan Robertson's Rant/Gorthleck's Highland Plaid/Highland Harry
11 White Heather Jig The Music Makars J40 42:49 33.8
Six-Twenty Two Step/March of the Martians
12 Drunken Sailor The Music Makars R32 84:25 33.1
The Drunken Sailor/Ulster Blossom/Over the Waterfall/Bonnie Ship, the Diamond